Stages of Faith and Power

February 26, 2012 under Meeting Materials

Chris Pollock had referenced Stages of Faith and Power by Janet Hagberg during the presentation of Finding a Spiritual Advisor.


Here is a short excerpt:

We need all the stages of faith for full spiritual formation

The six stages of faith and the Wall that are highlighted in The Critical Journey are all important in our spiritual journey. Each one has a profound impact and role in our lives. For instance,

  • Stage One humbles us
  • Stage Two grounds us
  • Stage Three rewards us
  • Stage Four unsettles us
  • the Wall unmasks us
  • Stage Five transforms us
  • Stage Six transcends us
comments: Comments tags: ,